wlrc logo

The breeders listed in our breeder referral service are members in good standing with the Winnebago Labrador Retriever Club and the American Kennel Club, but under NO circumstances does the Winnebago Labrador Retriever Club guarantee the services of said members.

BUYER BEWARE!

TRUE LABRADOR RETRIEVERS ARE BLACK, YELLOW, AND CHOCOLATE ONLY!

The Issue of the Silver Labrador
Frances O Smith, DVM, PhD Chair, Labrador Retriever Club, Inc. Genetics Committee
It is the opinion of the Labrador Retriever Club, Inc., the AKC parent club for the breed, that a silver Labrador is not a purebred Labrador retriever. The pet owning public is being duped into believing that animals with this dilute coat color are desirable, purebred and rare and, therefore, warrant special notoriety or a premium purchase price.

ILLINOIS BREEDERS

Anthem Labradors
Mark and Ann Garmon
(815) 943-6325
Email: mark_garmon@sbcglobal.net

Web Address: www.anthemlabradors.com

Cedar Springs Labradors
Mary J. Herburger
815-747-6200
Email: cedarsprgs@aol.com
Web Address: cedarspringslabs.com

Fast Jet Labradors
Linda Brown
(309) 235 7497
Email: fastjetlabradors@gmail.com
Website: www.fastjetlabradors.com

Four-C-Labs
Gary Carlson
(815) 547-9991
E-mail: fourclabs@frontier.com
Web Address: www.fourclabs.com

Frosty River Labs
Este Jones
(708)425-8751
Email: estejones@MSN.com

Lazy M Labs
Stu & Maureen McNames
815/968-2905
Email: lazymlabs@earthlink.com

Web Address: www.lazymlabradors.com

Puddle Jumper Labs
Sheila Holcomb
(815) 494-3485
E-mail: PJLABS1@aol.com
Web Address: puddlejumperlabs.com

Riverroad Labradors
Karin Thomas
(847) 362-3332
E-mail: Riverroad1@aol.com

Web Address: Riverroadlabs.com

Sommit Labradors
Linda Waco
Web Address: sommitlabs.com
815/363-7547
wacol@mc.net

Sonlight Labradors
Sue Seehawer
Web Address: sonlightlabs.com

Sunrize Labradors
Cindy Tripp
815-376-4302
Email: cdtripp@earthlink.net
Web Address: sunrizelabradors.com

Sunset Ridge Labradors
Rich & Dee Fantozzi
(708)636-4978
Email: SunsetRdge@aol.com
Web Address: sunsetrdgelabs.com

Sweetwater Labradors 
Wendy Schanck
(708)535-0705
Email:  sweetwaterlab@hotmail.com

IOWA BREEDERS

Honorbright Labradors
Wayne & Pat Kroll
(563)677-2265
Email:  honorlab@gmtel.net
Web Address:  honorbrightlabs.com

Charm Labradors
Charlene and F. Jerome Moser
(563) 255-2561
Email: fjmoser@alpinecom.net
Website: www.charmlabradors.com

WISCONSIN BREEDERS

Chestnut Hill Labradors
Donna Thate
(262)878-1203
Email: chestnuthilldt@yahoo.com

Web Address: chestnuthilllabradors.com

Dunn's Marsh
Deb Hamele
Email: deb@dunnsmarshlabs.com
Web Address: dunnsmarshlabs.com

Ania Labradors
Anna Hausmann
847-989-0178
Email: anialabradors@hotmail.com

Web Address: anialabradors.com

Hoffmanns Labradors
Ruth and Randy Hoffmann
262-634-3720
Email: Hoffmannslabs@gmail.com
Web Address: hoffmannslabs.com

Enduring Classics Labradors
Susan M. Kropetz
Email: enduringclassic@hotmail.com
Web Address: enduringclassicslabradors.com

Kaltrav Labradors
Kathy Turbett
(608)253-6206
Email:  kaltrav@hotmail.com
Web Address: kaltravlabradors.com

Sommit Labradors
Sue Sommer
Sue@sommit.com
Web Address: sommit.com

Special Occasion Labradors
Diane Wehrheim
(262) 594-3219
E-mail:   specialoccasionlabs@yahoo.com

Windy Knoll Kennels LLC
Margaret A. Drake
(262) 835-4858
e-mail:  windynolkennel@msn.com

Web Address: www.windyknollwi.com

For additional breeder referrals please e-mail Linda Waco,